Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shaun Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shaun Reeves

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando Garcia

Fernando Garcia

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan, Marcia, Itzel, and Shaun is always a pleasure. They explain every detail on how everything you are getting benefits you and your family. Recommend working with them 100%"
Profile photo of Miles Finch

Miles Finch

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional office with top quality service!! Great team and atmosphere!!"
Profile photo of Sheila S

Sheila S

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and passionate agents. Andrew is great at what he does. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Hildebrand

Justin Hildebrand

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional team and always attentive to my needs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Allen Anderson

Allen Anderson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn & his team does a great job."
Profile photo of Kim Bishop

Kim Bishop

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamelii

Pamelii

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antonio Delgadillo

Antonio Delgadillo

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shoni Boyt

Shoni Boyt

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Shaun for a few years and I couldn’t be more pleased! I would recommend his team over and over."
Profile photo of darius bibbs

darius bibbs

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shaun is the best!! He even came by my job to drop off paperwork to save me a trip! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!"
Profile photo of Richard Stroup

Richard Stroup

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neil Robertson

Neil Robertson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very easy time adjusting my policy! Itzel was super helpful and made the process extremely easy. Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A Radilla

A Radilla

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Itzel’s kind and professional demeanor! She took the time not only to ask me questions but also to answer some of my questions. All in all, really appreciated the personal attention given to me when receiving the quote! Thank you, Itzel!"
Profile photo of Reina Lashes

Reina Lashes

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cesar Franco

Cesar Franco

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Resa Jr

Mark Resa Jr

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Itzel Garcia, very responsive and helpful. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend her for anything you need. Very respectful! Was able to give quotes in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Diana Sosa

Diana Sosa

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and Itzel was the agent who helped me. She was very friendly and professional when it came to explaining which policy would be best for my needs. I definitely recommend her, she made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Griselda Amor

Griselda Amor

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen F

Karen F

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched on over from progressive. We like the attentive and friendly service we receive from our new Agent Itzel Garcia."
Profile photo of Mirta Salceda

Mirta Salceda

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Flammer

Frank Flammer

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Estefani franco

Estefani franco

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5